## Members of the Advisory Committee

As of 12 April, 2024

	Name
Member of the Advisory Committee	KITA Etsuko
Member of the Advisory Committee	KONO Yoshihiko
Member of the Advisory Committee	UETSUKA Yoshio
Member of the Advisory Committee	KINUGAWA Takao
Member of the Advisory Committee	TANAKA Katsuyuki
Member of the Advisory Committee	TSUCHIDA Akihiko
Member of the Advisory Committee	YUGE Akiko
Member of the Advisory Committee	TAKEUCHI Kazuki
Member of the Advisory Committee	SUGO Yusuke
Member of the Advisory Committee	OKUYAMA Haruna