Members of the Board of Directors

As of 1 April, 2024

	Name
President	YOSHIDA Kozo
Senior Vice President	YAMANA Kenji
Executive Director	TOTSUKA Nobuo
Member of the Board of Directors	YOKOMICHI Kiyotaka
Member of the Board of Directors	ONISHI Masahiro
Member of the Board of Directors	NAKAYAMA Hiroko
Member of the Board of Directors	HAYAKAWA Tadashi
Member of the Board of Directors	ADACHI Itsu
Member of the Board of Directors	OHTSU Kazuko
Member of the Board of Directors	OGISAWA Shigeru
Auditor	HIRAKAWA Nobuaki
Auditor	SAKAMOTO Yoriko